Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L

Wool hunting jacket vintage USA - Size M/L

Regular price €120,00 Sale price€84,00 Save 30%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size
Vintage wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO in a remarkable state of conservation, model produced in the United States between the 1960s and 1970s. Red and black checks, 2 raglan pockets + 2 flap pockets + a large pocket in the back with 2 flaps, fully lined, corresponds to a size M/L (measurements indicated in the size guide).
This is a unique vintage piece, so it has already had one or more lives. It may therefore have some imperfections (visible in photos), which gives it all its charm. This item has been selected and enhanced by us, you will receive it washed, repaired if necessary, ironed and perfumed!

Alexis is 1.76m tall and weighs 72kg.

Flat garment measurements:

  • width from shoulder to shoulder 51cm
  • width from armpit to armpit 63cm
  • sleeve length 58cm
  • back length 70cm from the seam at the base of the collar
  • Place of manufacture :USA
  • Year of manufacture :between 1960 and 1970
  • Materials:outside wool, interior unknown
  • Interview :wash cold, do not tumble dry

Free delivery from 100€ of purchase on the entire site

Free returns:

  • for the designer wardrobe, refund within 48 hours.
  • for the vintage wardrobe, credit valid for 1 year on the entire site.

Because vintage has value, we enhance it for you!

We areCrazy about VintageAnd thissince a long time !But not necessarily for the same reasons! Alexis is looking therethe traces of time-imperfections sometimes, because they are the ones who tell the storythe storyof a piece of clothing-solid materials,manufacturing quality. Orélie seeks morethe playful aspectwith cuts and printswhich mark an era, a style that she doesn't find anywhere else.

On the other hand, where we come together ison this passion for finding pieces of character, unique, which very few of us – or even the only ones – will be able to wear! Afterwards,on the joy of having the eye and the good, in a depot, a shed, a second-hand store and to spotThe roomamong thousands of others!

And finally of course,on the ecological and anti-waste dimension, that goes without saying ! Clothingthe greenestbeing according to us, the one who -already produces-crosses the decades and is carried, postponed and postponed again. What we also like is to make itaccessible. By taking it out of its often humid and dusty (not to say sometimes dirty!) world andsublimate it,to “re-imperme” it to make itan object of desire. All this so thatyou can make the room of your dreams your own in just a few seconds, effortlessly !


Recently viewed

Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L
Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L

Wool hunting jacket Mfg. CO U.S.A - Size M/L

Prix régulier$134.00
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Taille
Veste de chasse vintage en laine Mfg. CO dans un état de conservation remarquable, modèle produit aux Etats-Unis entre les années 1960 et 1970. Carreaux rouge et noir, 2 poches raglan + 2 poches à rabat + une grand poche dans le dos avec 2 rabats, entièrement doublée, correspond à une taille M/L (mesures indiquées dans le guide des tailles). 
Ceci est une pièce vintage unique, elle a donc déjà eu une ou plusieurs vies. Il se peut alors qu'elle présente quelques imperfections (visibles sur photos), ce qui lui confère justement tout son charme. Cet article a été sélectionné et sublimé par nos soins, tu le recevras lavé, réparé si nécessaire, repassé et parfumé !

Alexis mesure 1,76m et pèse 72kg.

Mesures du vêtements à plat :

  • largeur d'épaule à épaule 51cm
  • largeur d'aisselle à aisselle 63cm
  • longueur de manches 58cm
  • longueur dos 70cm à partir de la couture à la base du col
  • Lieu de fabrication : U.S.A
  • Année de fabrication : entre 1960 et 1970
  • Matières : extérieur laine, intérieur inconnu
  • Entretien : lavage à froid, pas de sèche-linge

Livraison offerte à partir de 100€ d'achat sur tout le site

Retours gratuits :

  • pour le vestiaire créateurs, remboursement sous 48h.
  • pour le vestiaire vintage, avoir valable 1 an sur l'ensemble du site.

Parce que le vintage a de la valeur, nous le sublimons pour toi !

Nous sommes des fous de Vintage et ce depuis longtemps ! Mais pas forcément pour les mêmes raisons ! Alexis y cherche les traces du temps -les imperfections parfois, car ce sont elles qui racontent l'histoire d’un vêtement- des matériaux solidesune qualité de fabrication. Orélie y cherche davantage l'aspect ludique avec des coupes et des imprimés qui signent une époque, un style qu'elle ne retrouve nul par ailleurs.

En revanche, là où nous nous rejoignons c'est sur cette passion de dénicher des pièces de caractère, uniques, que nous ne serons que très peu -voire les seuls- à porter ! Ensuite, sur la joie d'avoir l'œil et le bon, dans un dépôt, un hangar, une fripe et de repérer LA pièce au milieu des milliers d'autres !

Et enfin bien sûr, sur la dimension écologique et anti-gaspi, cela va sans dire ! Le vêtement le plus écolo étant selon nous, celui qui -déjà produit- traverse les décennies et est porté, reporté et reporté encore. Ce qui nous plaît aussi, c'est de le rendre accessible. En le sortant de son univers souvent humide et poussiéreux (pour ne pas dire parfois sale!) et de le sublimer, de le « repimper » pour en faire un objet de désir. Tout ça pour que tu puisses t'approprier la pièce de tes rêves en quelques secondes, sans effort !


Vu récemment